This is the top of the main content

The Australia and New Zealand Electronic Invoicing Board (ANZEIB)

The governments of Australia and New Zealand have established the Australia and New Zealand Electronic Invoicing Board (ANZEIB), to implement e-Invoicing across both countries.

Co-chaired by Australia and New Zealand, ANZEIB is comprised of officials and independent business representatives from both countries with extensive knowledge and industry experience.

The ANZEIB membership comprises:

  • Ramez Katf, the Australian Taxation Office’s Chief Information Officer (Australian co-Chair)
  • Stewart McRobie, the Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment’s Chief Financial Officer (New Zealand co-Chair)
  • Elizabeth Williamson, the Australian Treasury’s Division Head of the Consumer and Corporations Policy Division
  • Rina Bruinsma, the Australian Department of Finance’s First Assistant Secretary of the Public Sector Transformation Division
  • Paul Helm, the New Zealand Treasury’s Head of Government Finance Profession and Chief Government Accountant
  • Gary Baird, the New Zealand Inland Revenue Department’s Chief Technology Officer
  • Deborah Shepherd, independent New Zealand industry representative
  • Rebecca Schot-Guppy, independent Australian industry representative
Please give us your feedback

Back to top